Happy Holidays

Hello everyone! I just wanted to make a quick blog post to say a huge Merry Christmas to everyone! I hope you are all having an amazing day and that you are fully enjoying your holidays! This is one of my favorite times of the year and I just love some Christmas classics. If you have some free time on Christmas day or you just want to kick back and enjoy something relaxing, here are some of my favorite holiday classics!

Home Alone. Seriously, if you haven’t watched this movie yet you’re missing out! There’s a Home Alone 2 and 3 as well but I love the first one the best. I watch it almost every year during the holidays and it brings back the best memories. It’s seriously a classic that I adore so so much. I highly recommend watching this movie if you haven’t already! (or I mean, re-watching it as well because it really is that good!)

My Grown Up Christmas List. This song is absolutely beautiful and a great change from the classic Christmas carols you may or may not be tired of from the radios. I love this song so much and there are numerous versions of this by different artists. My favorite is still the Amy Grant version although the Kelly Clarkson one is extremely popular. It’s the perfect song to sit down by a fireplace and listen to if you want a nice, soothing song for the holidays.

Have a great day everyone! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

